Welcome

Find a Photographer


Search For An Event
Search by Event Name and/or Month


Welcome to LifetimeInFocus.com — the premier online service for viewing, sharing and purchasing photography from your special event.

Invite family, friends and relatives to join you in reliving memories of your special day. Use the easy online ordering service to obtain beautiful true photographic prints, or order canvas prints, stretched and ready to frame.

Prints are tangible, a piece of history. True photographic and canvas prints last a lifetime!


By Name, Studio, State, or City



Arizona
Taylor, Todd
Jokers Wild Productions / London Bridge Photo
Lake Havasu City  /  928 230-1769
ttiphoto@me.com
California
Garcia, Roberto
Vistamark Photography
Fontana  /  714 616-0871
photobyrobert@aol.com
Garcia, Esak
Yoga Art
San Francisco  /  3035024769
esakgarcia@gmail.com
Jennings, Jerry W
Affordable Quality Wedding Photography
Redlands  /  909-553-2100
Jerry@JWJPhotoS.com
Pu, Patrick
Define Patism Photography
Monrovia  /  626-921-6343
definepatism@yahoo.com
Rivas, Carlos
Carlos Rivas
Whittier  /  562 7746419
visionandstylephotography@hotmail.com
Colorado
Alyn Schneider, Tracey
Playful Photography
Denver  /  720-468-1585
traceypliskin@hotmail.com
Barthelemy, Bennett
Bennett Barthelemy Freelance
Boulder  /  805.666.9181
bennettbarthelemy@gmail.com
boettcher, ann
annieb's photography
Longmont  /  3037767174
annieb1_2000@yahoo.com
Bonetti, MarySue
BonettiPhotography
Aspen  /  970-920-9202
msbonetti@comcast.net
Borrell, Jesse
NOCOAST
Boulder  /  303.968.9563
jesse@nocoast.tv
bove, dana
Photography For A Change
Boulder  /  303-475-9947
erintoes@comcast.net
Bove, Dana
Photography for a Change
Boulder  /  303-475-9947
dana@photographyforachange.com
Brown, Kurt
Kurt D. Brown Photographer
Denver  /  303-825-0201
kurtdbrown@comcast.net
Calvin & Richey, Sandy & Jeff
farfelsfarm
Boulder  /  303-443-7711
farfel@farfels.com
Chavez, Jeff
Higher Ground Productions
Colorado Springs  /  7192443543
j_f_chavez@hotmail.com
Chavez, Christopher
3C Design & Photography LLC
Longmont  /  720.771.6098
cc_3cdesignandphoto@hotmail.com
Colombo, Barb
11:11 Productions Photography
Boulder  /  303-258-8118
barb@11-11productions.com
Converse, Shannon
Shannon Converse Photography
Denver  /  3038980826
shanconverse@gmail.com
Cuenca, Alan
Studio Cuenca
Durango  /  970-708-1111
alan@studiocuenca.com
David-Padilla, Paula
Paula David-Padilla
Boulder  /  7204227831
Paula@boulderprophoto.com.com
Degenhardt, Jonathan
jonathan degenhardt
Louisville  /  303 3784155
jddegen@comcast.net
Dixon, Mari
EmJay ProPhoto
Longomt  /  303-525-3387
mari@emjayprophoto.com
Doane, Lisa
Natural Moment Photography
Longmont  /  720.340.1729
naturalmomentphotography@gmail.com
Drovdal, Josh
Creative Image Photography
Greeley  /  9705900582
joshdrovdal@hotmail.com
Edmonds, Justin
Justin Edmonds Photography
Aurora  /  720 9715767
justin@jcedmonds.com
Ellen, Juli
Juli Photography
Boulder  /  303-818-0066
JuliPhotography@aol.com
Elliott, Dianna
Dianna's Photos and Buttons
Karval  /  719-446-5221
diannaelliott@yahoo.com
Faingold, David
Faingold Photography
Aurora  /  303-883-4144
sales@faingoldphoto.com
Falk II, William
Digital Dynamics
Lakewood  /  303-435-9202
bfalk47755@gmail.com
Feauto, Laurie
Laurie's Photography
Broomfield  /  3038709058
laurie@lauriesphotography.com
Ferguson, Nicko
Nicko Ferguson
Telluride  /  970 708 7580
njferguson@gmail.com
Fierro, Larry
Fierrosphotography
Boulder  /  7202381159
fierrosphotography@gmail.com
Folsom, Jan
Jan Folsom Photography
Boulder  /  303 440-5455
janfolsom@mac.com
Freehill, Brooks and Jen
Calla Studios
Boulder  /  303-444-8787
jennyjenj@mac.com
Gavlick, Shawn
Shawn Gavlick Photography
Westminster  /  3035626030
gavlickphotography@gmail.com
Greene, Jack
Jack Greene
Longmont  /  303 818.4731
greeneapogee@gmail.com
Hardy, Tim
Hardyphoto.com
Berthoud  /  970.690.4213
thardy@hardysphoto.com
Hibbard, Dee
D. Hibbard photography
thornton  /  303-810-7782
digitaldee@earthlink.net
Horvath, Kira
Kira Horvath Photography
Boulder  /  (303)596-0142
kira@kiraimages.com
Houseman, Adam
AHPPHOTOS
Westminster  /  720-338-3719
adam@ahpphotos.com
Hutchison, Ken
Ken Hutchison Photography
Broomfield  /  303-834-8880
tmandkh@q.com
Ivins, Mark
Mark Ivins Photography
Longmont  /  303-459-0224
mark@markivins.com
Jones, Randy
Once Upon a Time Images
Louisville  /  303-665-7218
onceuponimages@aol.com
Kenton, Carlie
Kenton Images
Gunnison  /  970.901.8328
carliekenton@hotmail.com
Kiefel, Darcy
Kiefel Photography
Boulder  /  303 444 0416
darcy@kiefelphotography.com
Killeen, Al
Integrative Mastery Programs
Boulder  /  303 544-2113
alkilleen@earthlink.net
Knight, Helen
Helen Knight Photography
Boulder  /  303 564-1210
helen@helenknightphotography.com
Kohn, Adam
Adam Kohn Photography
Longmont  /  720-252-3035
adamkohn6@gmail.com
Kramer, Patrick
Patrick Kramer Photography
Longmont  /  720.323.9399
patrick@patrickkramerphoto.com
Lambert, Phil
Phil Lambert Photography
Gunnison  /  970-306-1971
phillambertphotography@live.com
Latham, Chris
chris latham photography LLC
Boulder  /  720.878.3359
chris.latham@yahoo.com
Lebetkin, Julia
Julia Lebetkin Photography
Boulder  /  919 818-6524
jklebetkin@yahoo.com
Lillie, Bart and Jenni
Awaken Photography
Erie  /  303.828.3007
info@awakenphotography.com
Lowrimore, Gregg
Gregg Lowrimore
Erie  /  303-665-5255
gregg@lowrimore.com
MacInnes, Roddy
rmacinnes
Boulder  /  303.817.9851
weeroddy@hotmail.com
Magee, Les
Les Magee Photography
Boulder  /  303-506-2056
lbmagee@comcast.net
Martin, Nanette
Shelter-Me Photography
Boulder  /  303-929-5655
info@sheltermephotography.org
McCutchen, Roy
Boulder Pro Photo
Boulder  /  303-442-6410
roy@boulderprophoto.com
McGinley, Michele
Misha Photography
Northglenn  /  (720) 540-3316
studio61@gmail.com
McMurren, Sarah
blink! Photography
Estes Park  /  970-586-2632
sarahmcmurren@gmail.com
Merges, Marjorie
MarjMerges.com
Longmont  /  3038038842
marj.merges@gmail.com
Miller, Ken
Ken Miller Photography
Boulder  /  303-819-0817
kenmillphoto@earthlink.net
morris, christopher
gdcapture limited
Longmont  /  3034061890
christopher.john.morris@gmail.com
Nibbe, Nancy
Photography by Nancy Nibbe
Erie  /  303-478-1470
nancynibbe@msn.com
Ohara, Sherri
O'Hara Photography
Longmont  /  303-485-1072
sherri@oharaphotography.com
Ortiz, Lisa
Lisa Ortiz Photography
Dillon  /  970-389-4366
lisaortizphoto@gmail.com
Parsons, Bryon
BrightBoy Photography
Denver  /  720-352-0450
bryon@brightboyphotography.com
Parsons, Bryon
Rodney Lewis Scholarship Fund
Boulder  /  720-352-0450
bryonphoto@gmail.com
Peterson, Inga
Inga Peterson Photography
Boulder  /  303-902-7720
inga@ingapeterson.com
Prichard, Scott
Prichard Photography
Eaton  /  970-576-1447
prichardphotography@hotmail.com
Raley, Erin
Erin Raley Photography
Placerville  /  406-581-0654
info@erinraley.com
Reise, Kurt
Capturing Crested Butte
Crested Butte  /  970.901.6639
kurtreise@gmail.com
Rider, Margaret
Starr Photography
Boulder  /  303-444-1240
msriderphoto@gmail.com
Romero-Martinez, Frances
Frances Cecilia Photography
Denver  /  720.298.9463
francesceciliaphotography@gmail.com
Rourke, Christine
Chris Rourke Photography
Gunnison  /  419-733-4302
kpcerourke@yahoo.com
Sasser, Michael
Michael Sasser Photography
Denver  /  (303) 885-6285
michaelhsasser@gmail.com
Scheele, Craig
Craig Scheele Photography
Broomfield  /  7208874737
c.scheele@att.net
Schreckengost, Brett
Brett Schreckengost Photography
Telluride  /  970-209-4959
brett@locations3.com
Scott, Jacob
Photography By Jacob Scott
Longmont  /  303-775-3075
jacobscott2@comcast.net
Shannon, Jessica
Shutterfire Photography
Firestone  /  970.631.5873
jessica@incide.net
Shoemaker, DeAnna
Priceless Treasures Photography
thornton  /  720.438.1601
pricelesstreasures@mac.com
Silverman, Joel
Joel Silverman Photography
Centenial  /  303-798-2232
joelsilverman1@mac.com
Snyder, Kevin
Kevin Snyder Photography
Louisville  /  720-438-0080
kevinsnyderphotography@gmail.com
Springsteen, Todd
Todd Springsteen Photography
Firestone  /  303-999-1215
bcjack71@hotmail.com
Steckling, Marsha
Evie Photography
boulder  /  3036640609
marsha@lifeexposedphoto.com
Stefanski, Tina
Tina Stefanski, Photography
Denver  /  303-990-0848
t2stefanski@gmail.com
Storch, Susannah
Susannah Storch Photography
Longmont  /  303.775.0824
susannahstorch@mac.com
Strand, Ann
Ann Strand Photography & Design
Boulder  /  303.810.8245
annstrand@mac.com
Studio, DEMO
Demo Studios
boulder  /  555-555-5555
demo@lifetimeinfocus.com
Suby, Matt
Matt Suby Photography
Carbondale  /  970 319-8791
mattsuby@gmail.com
Summers, Gregory
Colorado Photos
Longmont  /  720-240-3754
gregsum@coloradophotos.com
Taylor, Brenda
Brenda Taylor Photography
Boulder  /  303-442-3031
brendataylorphotos@yahoo.com
VandenHeuvel, Alysa
AVH Images
Gunnison  /  720-219-7817
Alysa.VH@gmail.com
Voggesser, Tobin
www.NoCoast.TV
Longmont  /  970-309-1861
toby@tobinvoggesser.com
Vossler, Rich
Rich Vossler Photography
Denver  /  720.244.7669
rich@richvossler.com
Wardell, Rob
Rob Wardell Photography
Boulder  /  303-359-7476
rob@robwardellphotography.com
Wiles, Cheryl
Artist i Photography
nederland  /  303.258.1411
cheryl@artistiphotography.com
Winegard, Rachel
Winegard Photography
Longmont  /  303-775-2243
rw@winegardphotography.com
Wolfgang, Karl
Karl wolfgang
Aspen  /  9703762058)
Kwolfgang33@hotmail.com
Wood, Derek
Derek Wood Photography
Louisville  /  303.884.4490
dereksworld@comcast.net
Zimmerman, Molly
Yellow Door Photography
Boulder  /  303-913-3706
molly.zimmerman@colorado.edu
Florida
Starr, Sheila
Starr Productions Photography
Jacksonville  /  904-527-1509
info@starrproductions.com
Georgia
burdette, amy
Southern Poise photography
ellabell  /  9126781978
aburdette2010@aol.com
Parker, Molly
Mfoto
Albany  /  229.376.5929
molly@mollyfotography.com
Schuette, Bonnie
Bonnie Jean Photography
Dawsonville  /  678-300-5557
contact@bonniejeanphotography.com
Stair, Marielle
Angela Stair Photography
Milledgeville  /  4788041568
angelastairphotography@gmail.com
Iowa
Fleming, Lance
Elan exposures
Clarinda  /  712.438.4333
lance@elanexposures.com
Illinois
Jastre, Sarah
Sarah Jastre Photography
Joliet  /  708.254.0435
sarah@sarahjastrephotography.com
Scalzo, Rick
Within the Image
Aurora  /  630-730-1530
rick@withintheimage.com
Indiana
Jenkins, David
Heirloom Photography
Hobart  /  219-947-0434
divaad@live.com
Polk, Jeff
Jeff Polk Photography
Greenfield  /  765-624-9564
kojack2469@yahoo.com
Wade, kate
Kate Wade Photography
Speedway  /  317-941-5728
katiemc29@yahoo.com
wade, kate
katewadephotography
speedway  /  3179415728
katewadephotography@yahoo.com
Maine
Smith, Jason P.
jasonpsmith
Orono  /  207.332.3969
jasonpsmithphotography@gmail.com
Missouri
Oglesby, Eric
Everlasting Memories
Florissant  /  (314)220-5668
elophoto@sbcglobal.net
North Carolina
byrd, wayne
wayne byrd photography
clinton  /  9103851160
photobyrd@gmail.com
Grigg, Heather
Just Heather Photography
Columbus  /  864-978-9694
heathergrigg@ymail.com
New York
campbell, PETER
Kampbyll Photography
BINGHAMTON  /  6075950896
kampbyll@gmail.com
Ohio
Nieman, Lynne
Lynne P Nieman Photography
Sharonville  /  303-885-0779
lpnieman@gmail.com
paul rentler, hristina panovska and
aperture photography
blacklick  /  614 432 2980
info@aperture-photos.com
Petrova, Angela
APMG PHOTOGRAPHY, LLC
Columbus  /  (202) 361-2286
apmgphotography@hotmail.com
Oregon
Bader, Erica
Erica Ann Photography
Newberg  /  5034765059
erica@ericaannphotography.com
Cammack, Karen
Cammack Photography
Bend  /  5412807296
cammack.karen@ymail.com
Pennsylvania
Ricci, Gerald
Rememory Images, LLC
Saegertown  /  814/720-1625
tlricci4970@gmail.com
South Carolina
Davenport, Leta
Sweetgrass Photography Services
Summerville  /  843-813-4799
Leta@sweetgrassphotography.com
Dunlap, Joyce
Ageless Photography
Charleston  /  843-813-4332
joyced@agelessphotography.vpweb.com
McCloud-Dixon, Tammi
Just A "Peace" of Heaven Photography+
Latta  /  843-260-3750
tammitpmd@aol.com
Tennessee
Graham, Valerie
Studio V
Johnson City  /  423-791-1831
bygraham@charter.net
Texas
Burke, Lindy
Lindy May Photography
Temple  /  254-624-2136
lindymayburke@gmail.com
Kellenberger, Stephanie
Seton Williamson Foundation
Round Rock  /  512.324.4092
srkellenberger@seton.org
Medical Center Foundation, Childrens
Children's Medical Center Foundation of Central Texas
Austin  /  5123240170
ltmadden@seton.org
Wangerin, Luke
No Name Productions!
Austin  /  512-222-3686
nnproductions.luke@gmail.com
Utah
Odenthal, Eric
Eric Odenthal Photography
Moab  /  435.260.9802
ericodenthal@gmail.com
Richardson, Whit
whitphotography
MOAB  /  970-708-0331
whitphotography@gmail.com
Washington
Coombs, Jonathan
Elijah Park Photography
Brush Pairie  /  360-904-9067
jonathan@elijahpark.com
Raisl, Kali
Kali Raisl Photography
Tacoma  /  253-380-4010
kali.raisl@gmail.com